North Carolina State University

       Regional Experts

Hamid Ashrafi
Blueberries
hamidashrafi@ncsu.edu

Roger Batts
IR-4 Field Research Center
http://wolfpackweeds.com/ir4/
roger_batts@ncsu.edu

Hannah Burrack
Insect Management
(Small Fruits, Specialty Crops,
and Tobacco)
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu

Bill Cline
Blueberries
bill_cline@ncsu.edu

Zvezdana Pesic-Van Esbroeck
Strawberries
zvezdana_pesic@ncsu.edu

Gina Fernandez
Brambles and Strawberries
gina_fernandez@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

Massimo Iorizzo
Strawberries, blackberries, raspberries, blueberries
miorizz@ncsu.edu

Katie Jennings
Weed Management
ka
tie_jennings@ncsu.edu

Frank Louws
Diseases
frank_louws@ncsu.edu

Mike Mainland
Blueberry and Muscadine
mike_mainland@ncsu.edu

Wayne Mitchem
Weed Management
wayne_mitchem@ncsu.edu

David Monks
Weed Management
david_monks@ncsu.edu

Penny Perkins
Postharvest Handling
penelope_perkins@ncsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

ÇBack

Sponsored by:
Clemson University - NC State University - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
University of Arkansas
- The University of Georgia - The University of Tennessee

The Southern Region Small Fruit Consortium - Box 7601 - North Carolina State University - Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7601- Phone: 919-515-6963
Please direct comments or suggestions to: Brenda J Willis - Phone: 706-542-2471

Search WWW www.smallfruits.org