The University of Georgia

Regional Experts

Koushik Adhikari
Sensory quality of small fruits and juices

koushik7@uga.edu

Brett Blaauw
Insects
bblaauw@uga.edu

Phillip Brannen
Fruit Pathology - Extension
pbrannen@uga.edu

Patrick J. Conner
muscadine cultivars
pconner@uga.edu

Jim Dutcher
Insects
dutch88@uga.edu

W. Florkowski
Agricultural Economics
wflorko@griffin.uga.edu

Greg Fonsah
Agricultural Economics
gfonsah@uga.edu

Bill Hurst
Food Science
bhurst@uga.edu

 

 

Rachel Itle
Production and genetics of small fruit
ritle@uga.edu

Anish Malladi
Blueberries
malladi@uga.edu

Savithri Nambeesan
Postharvest physiology of small fruit
sunamb@uga.edu

Chad Paton
Nutrition and human health (blueberries)
cpaton@uga.edu

D. Scott NeSmith
Blueberries
snesmith@griffin.uga.edu

Harald Scherm
Blueberry Diseases
scherm@uga.edu

Ash Sial
Entomology
ashsial@uga.edu

Erick Smith
Blueberries and Brambles
ericks@uga.edu

 

 

ÇBack

Sponsored by:
Clemson University - NC State University - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
University of Arkansas
- The University of Georgia - The University of Tennessee

The Southern Region Small Fruit Consortium - Box 7601 - North Carolina State University - Raleigh, North Carolina 27695-7601- Phone: 919-515-6963
Please direct comments or suggestions to: Brenda J Willis - Phone: 706-542-2471

Search WWW www.smallfruits.org