Skip to Content


Last updated Wednesday 15 January 2020

Wayne Mitchem, Coordinator of Consortium – North Carolina State University
Cindy Tucker, Information Technology Manager – The University of Georgia

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of administrators from each state involved in the Consortium.

Steering Committee

In addition to the administrators listed above, the Steering Committee is made up of two faculty members and one small fruit grower organization officer or grower representative from each state involved.

Faculty members:

Grower representatives: